A Change Is Gonna Come…

I have just discovered that I can re-order my posts here in Moosenut Falls to give them better continuity and readability. I have been annoyed that when I put up a series of posts on one topic that are interrelated, the series ends up appearing in the blog in reverse order… The first post you encounter is the last post in the series.

This is fine if you’ve been reading along on a daily basis. It’s not so good if you’re a newcomer to the blog and you have to keep scrolling down to earlier posts to try to figure out what is already been addressed or described.

From now on, when I finish a series of posts like the current one on the TSA multi-tools, I will go back and reverse the order so that they read sequentially.

Leave a Reply

