Something In the Way Of A Placeholder…

A brief update to let you know that this site is still alive and well… just somewhat in the doldrums of winter.

This is not the time of year in the state of Maine when the idea of camping holds much appeal for anyone other than the hardcore. I snow camped when I was young. Now I’m old, and I ain’t gonna do dat no more.

Actively going camping or not, I’m always pleased to check in on the site statistics and see that at least a few people visit everyday. Hold onto your trust. I have a whole bunch of planned posts that I just need to find time to write and put up.

Hang on, hang in, and Happy Holidays !

Leave a Reply

