Update…

The Eco-Pak-1 from onecoolbackpack.com.

Slide41

If you remember, back during the summer I was given the opportunity to use a prototype version to trail test. Here’s what I had to say about it at that time… >clik thru<

Everything that I, and the other testers suggested was evaluated in the refinement/re-make and this latest version can probably be referred to as “preproduction”.

I have ended up working as a sounding board with Bill on his redesign. So, in the way of a disclaimer, I need to inform you that I am now “involved” with this project. I have absolutely no financial interest, or profit participation, but Bill has asked me to serve as a “Trail Ambassador” and is allowing me to use a model for testing. I will mostly be trying to help spread the word about the project as it moves toward release as a Kickstarter later this spring.

Leave a Reply

